Organisationskomitee

Name Vorname E-Mail Telefon
Urech Andreas andreas.urech@live.com 076 563 63 73
Brunner  Felix felix.brunner@zik5037.ch -
Guggisberg Andrea   a-guggisberg@ziknet.ch 076 549 09 60
Hess  Petra petra.hess@schulemuhen.ch 078 755 08 09
Knechtli  Patrizia patrizia.knechtli@schulemuhen.ch 078 753 38 81
Brunner  Hanspeter hanspeter.brunner@muhen.ch 078 940 16 13
Deiss Valerie valerie.deiss@muhen.ch 079 705 66 19
Burgherr Stefan info@burgherr-gartenbau.ch -